Cargando…

Organización

Delegados Regionales

Bahía Blanca
A definir  
Bariloche
Graciela Bertolino bertolin@cab.cnea.gov.ar
Buenos Aires (CNEA)
María Inés Luppo luppo@cnea.gov.ar
Buenos Aires (CITEDEF)
Víctor Fierro vfierro@citefa.gov.ar
Buenos Aires (UBA)
Hernán Svoboda svobod@fi.uba.ar
Buenos Aires (INTI)
Belén Parodi belen@inti.gob.ar
Córdoba
A definir
Entre Ríos
Sonia Brühl sonia@frcu.utn.edu.ar
La Plata
J. Daniel Culcasi jculcasi@ing.unlp.edu.ar
Mar del Plata
Silvia Simison ssimison@fi.mdp.edu.ar
Mendoza
M. Celeste Gardey mcgardey23@gmail.com
Misiones
Alicia Ares aares@fceqyn.unam.edu.ar
Neuquén
Silvana Sommadossi silvana.sommadossi@fain.uncoma.edu.ar
Rosario
M. Cecilia Marinelli marinelli@ifir-conicet.gov.ar
Salta
Alejandro Gorustovich agorustovich@conicet.gov.ar
San Luis-San Juan
Karim Sapag ksapag@gmail.com
San Nicolás
Edgardo Benavídez ebenavidez@frsn.utn.edu.ar
Santa Fe
A definir  
Santiago del Estero
Gastón Villalba gastonfvillalba@gmail.com
Tandil
A definir
Tucumán
Nicolás Nieva nnieva@herrera.unt.edu.ar
Viedma
Nicolás Fellenz nfellenz@unrn.edu.ar